Dodge Dart Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello NE Members.

I'm new to the Dart (16 Dart 2.0 Rallye) world but not new to Mopar as I currently own a 10 Challenger, 16 1500, 03 Neon SXT, 97 Jeep Cherokee Sport and 99 Prowler.

My Dart is now the daily dependable driver but came with the stock 2.0 dump out exhaust. I've searched and found many posts regarding turning single to dual exhaust on darts. Problem is I don't want to go aftermarket exhaust with the kids (I got my challenger for that). After looking at those posts, I've already ordered the necessary parts (fascia, hangers, exhaust shield bracket, shield nuts).

So I'm looking for anyone who might have upgraded their exhaust and is looking to part out their dual. Or even recommendations on what I should do or consider.

Thanks for reading.

·
Premium Member
3,621 Posts
Hello NE Members.

I'm new to the Dart (16 Dart 2.0 Rallye) world but not new to Mopar as I currently own a 10 Challenger, 16 1500, 03 Neon SXT, 97 Jeep Cherokee Sport and 99 Prowler.

My Dart is now the daily dependable driver but came with the stock 2.0 dump out exhaust. I've searched and found many posts regarding turning single to dual exhaust on darts. Problem is I don't want to go aftermarket exhaust with the kids (I got my challenger for that). After looking at those posts, I've already ordered the necessary parts (fascia, hangers, exhaust shield bracket, shield nuts).

So I'm looking for anyone who might have upgraded their exhaust and is looking to part out their dual. Or even recommendations on what I should do or consider.

Thanks for reading.
Howdy! Good to see another Mopar fanatic here! :D