Dodge Dart Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am new to this and i also want to welcome all the other newbies.
I am making this post due to an issue i had with the dart. My car would shut off while driving and not starting back up for at least 15 mins. I took my car to the place where i purchased it from and they said all of this was because the car had no oil. The dash board said my car had 41% oil. So he said my car had to be updated and i had to get a oil change. He said my oil is leaving too fast so i have to come back every 1000 miles for 2000 miles so they can monitor it. Anyone else have had this issue?

·
Premium Member
6,295 Posts
I am new to this and i also want to welcome all the other newbies.
I am making this post due to an issue i had with the dart. My car would shut off while driving and not starting back up for at least 15 mins. I took my car to the place where i purchased it from and they said all of this was because the car had no oil. The dash board said my car had 41% oil. So he said my car had to be updated and i had to get a oil change. He said my oil is leaving too fast so i have to come back every 1000 miles for 2000 miles so they can monitor it. Anyone else have had this issue?