1 - 20 of 157 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

·
Registered
13 Posts
I love the term "Projected Delivery" Like we haven't heard that one before on the R/T...wait the G/T...wait....wait ....wait. As many people say, "Believe it when you see it."

I hate that this comes only a couple months after I got mine. :disappointed:

Feel your pain.....I've been holding off for nearly 2 months driving my F-150 back and forth to work 50+ miles a day and then a couple days ago I developed a front end problem on it. Now it's in the shop and I told the wife last night I'm done waiting for the GT and we went and picked up a limited at the local dealership. Oh well.....better then a poke in the eye with a sharp stick I guess.

·
Premium Member
5,962 Posts
yea.... I still am holding the hope of getting a Mopar 13... right now, I don't care if I even go upside down lol If I can afford it, I am going for it!

·
Registered
185 Posts
Good for you but If I was you I would let us build it first before you sign anything. You can forget that May 30th I can tell you that from the get go.
We don't even have a 2.4 Tigershark made yet let alone in a production car only in a pilot and lets not even get started on the 9 speed.

·
Registered
1,180 Posts
A poster on all-par (who also works at Belv.) says production starts the end of this week or next....

MadWasp
Part of the Community

68 posts
Posted Today, 06:22 am
...we should start seeing some GTs on the line at the end of this week.

>><<

·
Registered
1,180 Posts
Good for you but If I was you I would let us build it first before you sign anything. You can forget that May 30th I can tell you that from the get go.
We don't even have a 2.4 Tigershark made yet let alone in a production car only in a pilot and lets not even get started on the 9 speed.
The 2013's will have the 6-speed Hyundai transmission.

·
Mopar 13 Moderator
5,438 Posts
Crushing my hopes one word at a time :(

·
Registered
702 Posts